Kyl
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Bowstring - MM hunter

4 posters

Go down

Bowstring -  MM hunter Empty Bowstring - MM hunter

Post  szeszej Wed Oct 14, 2009 4:50 pm

IRL information:

Name: Christopher
Current occupation: Student of English Studies

Anything else you want us to know about yourself: I'm a 4th year student of English Studies (that means I got to write my thesis next year) hopefully you don't need much more personal data. I don't have a real work yet so I got plenty time to play WoW (unless my uni's schedule is fucked up, more on this later). Gamewise I may be up for a bit of DOTA or CS but haven't played those for some time, got an Xbox also but cba to pay for Gold.

Character(s) information:

Name: Bowstring
Race: Troll
Class: Huntard
Professions: LW/Scribe

Current realm: Nordrassil
Current guild: Dead End

Primary raiding spec: 7/57/7 with TSA
Offspec, if any: at the moment 54/17/0 for PvP but I certainly can get an offspec for raiding if it is required
/played: 58 days on the hunter, probably more or less the same amount of time on my rogue+warrior

Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Nordrassil&n=bowstring

Any additional information you wish to share about this character: This is my main character since I've started playing WoW and at the beginning it was only for PvE purposes (in TBC I've only PvPed with it as much as was needed for some decent gear) that's why my PvP achievs may look a bit lackluster but I hope it's not a major concern. What can I say more, I'm a troll cause trolls are teh sexeh, I'm a LW cause this was the prof I've started playing with and I like it (especially the cheap leg enchants can save a lot of cash nowadays) and a scribe cause at the beginning of WotLK it was the most profitable prof, I remember getting 200+g from a single glyph (and also it's a lazy prof cause now I don't have to spend hours and hours on Sons rep)